The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Burlington Tenant Union Housing Summit

Join Burlington Tenants as we Plan for a Future where Housing is right.C

Staff setup: 70 chairs, 15 tables, needs AV

Date: 
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Family Playshop

Families are invited to talk, play, read, write and sing while exploring a range of themes and rotating activities designed to promote school readiness, encourage creativity, and healthy development. 

Pre-registration required: 802.865.7216 or https://www.fletcherfree.org/family-playshop-registration

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times except Sat Nov 09 2019.
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

The Lost Map of the Real World

How to Prepare the Ground for Spiritual Awakening Using the Little-Known Ideas of the Underground Mystics

Staff setup: 16 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Intermediate/Advanced ELL Class **NOTE Room change

English-language class for intermediate and advanced speakers.  Class covers grammar, vocabulary, idioms and pronounciation.  No registration required.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

501 Tech BTV Social

More details coming soon.  Registration required.

Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm

EXCITE - Set-up

Date: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

The Lost Map of the Real World

How to Prepare the Ground for Spiritual Awakening Using the Little-Known Ideas of the Underground Mystics

Staff setup: 16 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Burlington Tenants Housing Summit

A summit to educate and organize Burlington tenants

Staff setup: 75 chairs, 2 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:00am - 6:00pm

Babytime

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Yoga for Kids

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:15am - 11:45am