High School Girls Transition Group

Young women meet to be coached in skills needed for independent, strong lives.

Staff setup: 7 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:15am

Homebase (tentative room change)

Staff setup: 8 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Howard Center Person Centered Thinking Training

Howard Center Person Centered Thinking Training

Staff setup: 30 chairs, 8 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Howard Center Person Centered Thinking Training

Howard Center Person Centered Thinking Training

Staff setup: 30 chairs, 8 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Chittenden Accountable Community for Health Meeting

Leaders within the Chittenden Healthcare Community come together monthly to address the social determinants of health.T

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 3 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

GBYMCA Operations Meeting

Director's Meeting

Staff setup: 30 chairs, no tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Banjo Meet up

2 people playing banjo together

Staff setup: 2 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Voices Of Color Alliance Lit 4 Life (VOCAL 4 Life)

An ongoing series of thought provoking discussions, news, concerns, networking opportunities and requests for support for artists, activists, organizers, advocates, educators, elders,musicians and other interested diverse community members to build together in order to learn, grow and create greater economic opportunities for all and additional opportunities to diminish or dismantle racism in Vermont and elsewhere.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Nov 01 2020.
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Voices Of Color Alliance Lit 4 Life (VOCAL 4 Life)

An ongoing series of thought provoking discussions, news, concerns, networking opportunities and requests for support for artists, activists, organizers, advocates, educators, elders,musicians and other interested diverse community members to build together in order to learn, grow and create greater economic opportunities for all and additional opportunities to diminish or dismantle racism in Vermont and elsewhere.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Nov 01 2020.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm