The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:30am - 8:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 8:30am - 8:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

Set-up for YMCA camp for week of June 14. See RG with questions.

Date: 
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.