SUN:

NOON - 3:00 PM

3:00-4:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 

MON, THURS, FRI & SAT:

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1:00-2:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM 

TUES & WED:

12:00 PM- 3:00 PM

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 

Holiday Closings/Hours

The Library is closed on these dates (unless otherwise noted). No late fines accrue.

2020:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               
Monday January 20

Presidents' Day                      
Monday, February 17

Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 3

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Bennington Battle Day
Monday, August 17

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3 (open for voters only)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

 

We are partially open. The Tech Ctr. & Browsing are closed. Click here for info. 

The Library will be closed for library services on Tuesday, March 2 for Town Meeting Day.