Monday   10AM - 6PM
Tuesday  10AM - 8PM
Wednesday   10AM - 8PM
Thursday   10AM - 6PM
Friday   10AM - 6PM
Saturday   10AM - 6PM
Sunday   12 - 6PM

 

Holiday Closings

The Library is closed on these dates. No late fines accrue.

New Year’s Day                     
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               
Monday January 21

Presidents' Day                      
Monday, February 18

Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 5

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Bennington Battle Day
Friday, August 16

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28: OPEN noon-4 pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

 

The Library will be OPEN noon-4 pm on Thanksgiving, Thursday, Nov. 28!