SUN:

NOON - 3:00 PM

3:00-4:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 

MON, THURS, FRI & SAT:

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1:00-2:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM 

TUES & WED:

12:00 PM- 3:00 PM

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 

Holiday Closings/Hours

The Library is closed on these dates (unless otherwise noted). No late fines accrue.

2021:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               
Monday January 18

Presidents' Day                      
Monday, February 15

Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 2

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5

Bennington Battle Day
Monday, August 16

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 24

 

Limited browsing is now open. Click here for info. 

On Tuesday, May 25 the Library will be closed from Noon-4:00 PM open from 4:00-8:00 PM. The Library will also be closed all day on Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day.