The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

People playing banjo together

 

Setup: 2 chairs, 1 table

Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Peer-based support, encouragement and information to enable parents to meet their breast/chestfeeding goals.

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, tables 1  No AV

 

 

Date: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm

Award-winning cookbook author Olia Hercules takes a culinary trip through the Caucasus—the vibrant region that bridges Europe and Asia —and share the recipes, stories, and striking images of this rich region. 

Date: 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Aug 30 2020.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

This workshop series, led by a writer and UVM student, is designed to give you the opportunity to improve your writing in a safe, friendly environment. Present your creative writing to other teens and work to critique and improve your masterpieces! Snacks will be served.
Ages 12+

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 17 2020.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.