The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Community Outreach Phonebank

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 4 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Youth meeting to plan and work on climate actions.

 

Staff setup: 18 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

About the Book: Making Spaces Safer by Shawna Potter

Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Babytime has been CANCELLED for Thursday, January 30th.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

 

 

Staff setup:  30 chairs, 4 tables

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Feb 16 2020 except Sun Feb 09 2020.
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.