General

Circulation Desk
circ@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403 

Help Desk/Tech Center
reference@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7217 

Teen Space
802.540.2546

Youth Desk
802.865.7216

 

Administration

Mary Danko, Library Director
mdanko@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7214

Emer Pond Feeney, Assistant Director 
efeeney@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7218

Gale Batsimm, Development Manager
gbatsimm@burlingtonvt.gov  802.540.0023

Mary Fortier, Executive Assistant
mfortier@burlingtonvt.gov  802.540.2581

 

Circulation

Michelle Lee, Circulation Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
mmlee@burlingtonvt.gov  802.863.3403

Tenzin Dhondup, Inter-Library Loan
FFLILL@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7223

 

Collection Development & Technical Services

Rachel Muse, Technical Services and Digital Content Manager
rmuse@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7215

Outreach

Barbara Shatara, Interim Outreach Librarian
bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7211

 

Programs & Partnerships

Barbara Shatara, Librarian
bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7211

 

Technology & Digital Literacy

Dodit Tshibamba, Computer Assistant
dtshibamba@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7217

Annie D'Alton, Technology Assistant
adalton@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7222

 

Teen / Tween Services

Abby (Wanserski) Kolosovskiy, Librarian
akolosovskiy@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2546

 

Youth Services

Rebecca Goldberg, Librarian
rgoldberg@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7216

 

To contact other staff members, please call 802.863.3403.

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

The library will be open for voting only on Tuesday, November 3rd. Regular services will resume on Wednesday, November 4th.