Administration

Mary Danko, Library Director
mdanko@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7214

Emer Pond Feeney, Assistant Director 
efeeney@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7218

Gale Batsimm, Development Manager
gbatsimm@burlingtonvt.gov  802.540.0023

Mary Fortier, Executive Assistant
mfortier@burlingtonvt.gov  802.540.2581

Circulation

Michelle Lee, Circulation Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
mmlee@burlingtonvt.gov  802.863.3403

Tenzin Dhondup, Inter-Library Loan
FFLILL@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7223

Collection Development & Technical Services

Rachel Muse, Technical Services and Digital Content Manager
rmuse@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7213

Christine Webb, Librarian
cwebb@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7224

Outreach

Alyssa Pierce, Outreach Librarian
apierce@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7212

Programs & Partnerships

Barbara Shatara, Librarian
bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7211

Youth Services

Rebecca Goldberg, Librarian
rgoldberg@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7216

Technology & Digital Literacy

Dodit Tshibamba, Computer Assistant
dtshibamba@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7217

Annie D'Alton, Communications & Technology Assistant
adalton@burlingtonvt.gov

Teen / Tween Services

Abby (Wanserski) Kolosovskiy, Librarian
akolosovskiy@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2546

General

Reference Desk

reference@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7217 

 

Circulation Desk

circ@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403 

 

Youth Desk

802.865.7216

 

To contact other staff members, please call 802.863.3403.