Mary Danko, Library Director  802.865.7214

Emer Pond Feeney, Assistant Director 802.865.7218

Gale Batsimm, Development Manager  802.540.0023

Mary Fortier, Executive Assistant  802.540.2581


Michelle Lee, Circulation Manager & Volunteer Coordinator  802.863.3403

Tenzin Dhondup, Inter-Library Loan  802.865.7223

Collection Development & Technical Services

Rachel Muse, Technical Services and Digital Content Manager  802.865.7213

Christine Webb, Librarian  802.865.7224


Alyssa Pierce, Outreach Librarian  802.865.7212

Programs & Partnerships

Barbara Shatara, Librarian  802.865.7211

Technology & Digital Literacy

Dodit Tshibamba, Computer Assistant  802.865.7217

Annie D'Alton, Communications & Technology Assistant

Teen / Tween Services

Abby (Wanserski) Kolosovskiy, Librarian 802.540.2546

Youth Services

Rebecca Goldberg, Librarian  802.865.7216


Reference Desk 802.865.7217 


Circulation Desk 802.863.3403 


Youth Desk



To contact other staff members, please call 802.863.3403.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!