The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the second Sunday until Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 27 2021.
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 29 2021.
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Food for Talk is a book club for anyone interested in cooking! 

In December, what better cuisine to explore than that of Russia?  Please join us for dinner and conversation of Salt & Time: Recipes from a Russian Kitchen by Alissa Timoshkina. Please register with Barbara Shatara at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov for meeting information.

About Salt & Time: Recipes from a Russian Kitchen by Alissa Timoshkina.

Date: 
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Food for Talk is a book club for anyone interested in cooking!  In November, build your repetoire of healthy dishes with Nigel Slater's recipes for autumn and winter.  Please join us for dinner and conversation of Greenfeast: Autumn, Winter by Nigel SlaterRegister with Barbara Shatara at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov for meeting information.

About Greenfeast: Autumn, Winter by Nigel Slater

Date: 
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

*NOTE Date Change*

Food for Talk is a book club for anyone interested in cooking!  In October, we take a deep dive into mole and other Oaxacan specialties.  Please join us for dinner and conversation about Oaxaca. Register with Barbara Shatara at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov for meeting information.

About Oaxaca by Bricia Lopez

Date: 
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

VMT performers using FR as green room - questions to RG

Date: 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:30am - 4:00pm

Billie Miles is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Art Journal MeetUp

Time: Mar 18, 2020 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting on Wednesday evening by using the link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/879947354

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.