Solar S'mores Ovens

Date: 
08/08/2024 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 

Build your own solar oven out of household supplies and take home supplies for s’mores on a sunny day. Dairy-free and gluten-free options available. Ages 7-18 (children under 9 must be accompanied by a caregiver age 16 or older).

DIYnosaur Earrings

Date: 
07/11/2024 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 

Artists aged 9-18 are invited to unearth their inner paleontologists and craft some prehistoric bling!  All materials provided.

No required registration. 

LEGO Time at the NNE Branch

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Saturday until Wed Aug 14 2024 except Wed Apr 10 2024, Sat Apr 13 2024, Sat Apr 20 2024, Wed Apr 24 2024, Sat Apr 27 2024, Wed May 01 2024, Wed May 08 2024, Sat May 11 2024, Sat May 18 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Sat May 25 2024, Wed May 29 2024, Sat Jun 01 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jun 12 2024, Sat Jun 15 2024, Wed Jun 19 2024, Wed Jun 26 2024, Sat Jun 29 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Sat Jul 13 2024, Sat Jul 20 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Sat Jul 27 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 07 2024, Sat Aug 10 2024.
04/06/2024 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
04/17/2024 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
05/04/2024 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
05/15/2024 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
06/08/2024 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Join us to build and design your very own original LEGO creations! Recommended for ages 4-11. No pre-registration needed.

The Library will be closed on Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day.