VRS Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed May 01 2024 except Thu Apr 11 2024, Tue Sep 17 2024, Thu Sep 19 2024, Tue Sep 24 2024.
03/28/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
04/04/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
04/18/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
04/25/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Category: 
Location: 

Inclusive Arts Vermont Adult Education Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Jun 18 2024.
05/01/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
05/08/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
05/15/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
05/22/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
05/29/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

Adult Arts Education classes designed to engage participants with disabilities as they discover talents and learn new skills.

Inclusive Arts Vermont Adult Education Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 15 2024 except Tue Apr 16 2024.
03/26/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
04/02/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
04/09/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
04/23/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
04/30/2024 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

Adult Arts Education classes designed to engage participants with disabilities as they discover talents and learn new skills.

Community Advocate Training

Date: 
04/28/2024 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

20 hour training to gain crisis worker privilege and support domestic violence survivors in our community

Community Advocate Training

Date: 
04/27/2024 - 10:00am - 4:15pm
Category: 
Location: 

20 hour training to gain crisis worker privilege and support domestic violence survivors in our community

Home Base Humanities Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2024 except Tue Apr 16 2024.
04/02/2024 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
04/09/2024 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
04/23/2024 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
04/30/2024 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

A class based on learning anything from reading comprehension to history for adults with developmental disabilities.

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.