CANCELLED - Frog Hollow Craft Association Annual Meeting

Annual meeting of about 35 people. Will include a speaker, meeting and a casual sharing of food.

Staff setup: 35 chairs, 4 tables, needs AV, early opening needed E?

Date: 
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

CANCELLED: Marathon Command Meeting

Meet with our Marathon Command (aka Race Committee) Team to go over details relating to the Vermont City Marathon on May 24th.

Staff setup: 72 chairs, 6 tables, needs AV

Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

SPEC

Date: 
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Committee to Review Policing Policies

 

 

Staff setup:  20 chairs, 4 tables, AH covered

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:15pm - 7:30pm

VT JDRF Walk Committee Meeting

Meeting of volunteers to discuss the upcoming fundraiser walk and brainstorm ideas

Staff setup:  12 chairs, 4 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

NFI Training

Eating disorder training

Staff setup: 40 chairs, AV needed-not trained
 

Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

La Leche League Meetup

Peer-based support, encouragement and information to enable parents to meet their breast/chestfeeding goals.

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, tables 1  No AV

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Tue Apr 14 2020.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:15am - 12:30pm

Parallel Justice Commission meeting

Quarterly meeting of the Burlington Parallel Justice Commission

 

Staff setup:  25 chairs, 10 tables, No AV

Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Ethically Rewild Our Neighborhood

Join us to learn simple strategies to increase bird, pollinator, and wildlife habitat while supporting watershed health.

 

Setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, AV needed - trained

 

Date: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mycoremediation Strategies For Watershed Restoration

Join us to learn about current research as well as to brainstorm about how to remediate toxins in our nieghborhoods.

 

Setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, AV needed - trained

 

Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

The library will be open for voting only on Tuesday, November 3rd. Regular services will resume on Wednesday, November 4th.