Class Will not Meet - Dutch Language

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language? Learn Dutch from a native speaker.  Class covers basic vocabulary and grammar.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).  For more info, contact: Bob van Heeks at bheeks@yahoo.com

Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Library Closed

Date: 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Library Open 12-4

The library will be open on Christmas Day, with limited services.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Library Open 12-4

The library will be open on Thanksgiving Day, with limited services.

Date: 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!