Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 01 2019.
05/11/2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
05/18/2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
05/25/2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
06/01/2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

Armenian will return the 3rd Saturday of September.

Date: 
04/24/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
09/04/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

The Library is closing early today for a Vermont Department of Libraries event.

Staff setup: see Mary Danko.

Date: 
03/01/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
02/12/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

¿Te gustaría aprender a hablar español? 

Date: 
02/12/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
06/19/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Tue Feb 26 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 30 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020.
01/15/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
01/17/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
01/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
01/24/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
01/29/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

Staff setup: 8 chairs. 1 table.

Date: 
01/09/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
01/28/2019 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

 

 

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 30 for Memorial Day.