Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

The Library will be closed for Presidents' Day.

Date: 
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

No Library services on Town Meeting Day.  The Library will be open to voters, only.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00am - 7:00pm

The Library will close early on Christmas Eve at 5:00 pm.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Library will be closed on Martin Luther King, Jr. day.

Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Last day to drop off donations for the 29th annual Books for Childern Gift Campaign.

Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Have a HOLE lot of fun at our first Library Mini Golf fundraiser!  Play an 18--hole course through the Library!

Friday evening play includes food, drinks and a silent auction.  Age 21+.  Tickets: $25/person.  Until Thursday, April 2, you can reserve your tickets online here. (On Friday, pay at the door.)

More info here!

Date: 
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.