Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 31 2020.
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Have a HOLE lot of fun at our first Library Mini Golf fundraiser!  Play an 18--hole course through the Library!

Saturday features Community Play.  Tickets: $5/person, $2/child (under 14 years of age.  Must be accompanied by an adult), $10/family.

More info here!

Date: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Come listen and play music on acoustic  guitars in a friendly environment. There will be solo, duet and trio performances by lo

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 1 table, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meet with our Marathon Command (aka Race Committee) Team to go over details relating to the Vermont City Marathon on May 24th.

Staff setup: 72 chairs, 6 tables, needs AV

Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Charles Winkleman and Sandy Baird lead a discussion on tenant's rights.

Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Ukulele Mele is a twice-monthly gathering of ukulele enthusiasts from around these parts. We get together and play songs using chord and lyric sheets obtained from the Internet. You don't need to be able to read music to participate (most of us can't!) but it helps to have a ukulele and perhaps a music stand. No prior uke experience is necessary! We make a fair number of mistakes, mostly involving flubbed lyrics, chord misfires, uncertain pitch, and sloppy endings. But we try not to let that deter us from having fun. Come join us!

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Sun Feb 23 2020.
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Community Outreach Phonebank

 

 

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 4 tables, AV-trained

 

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.