The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Writing For Healing Workshop

Using writing to heal from trauma

 

Setup:  20 Chairs, 2 tables

 

Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Art Journaling

Art Journaling is for everyone! 

Join Billie Miles, art journaling enthusiast, to explore some of the many faces and forms of art journaling. Bring yourself, your curiosity, and a desire to play. Billie will supply the rest. 

Staff set up: One table, ten chairs

Date: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Guitar Open Mike

Local acoustic guitar performance opportunity in a friendly atmospshere. All ages and levels welcome.

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Banjo Meet up

2 people playing banjo together

Staff setup: 2 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Writing For Healing Workshop

Using writing to heal from trauma

 

Setup:  20 Chairs, 2 tables

 

Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

AARP Tax Aid Program

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Apr 01 2019.
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Old North End Neighborhood Band Music Jam

An acoustic music music session introducing teenagers to Burlington's traditional music.

 

Setup needs:  20 chairs, no tables, no AV

Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Old North End Neighborhood Band Music Jam

An acoustic music music session introducing teenagers to Burlington's traditional music.

 

Setup needs:  20 chairs, no tables, no AV

Date: 
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Old North End Neighborhood Band Music Jam

An acoustic music music session introducing teenagers to Burlington's traditional music.

 

Setup needs:  20 chairs, no tables, no AV

Date: 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Old Time Music Jam

4 people getting together to play acoustic tunes.

Staff setup: 5 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm