The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Business English

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 29 2019.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Belly Dance practice

Setup: not required

Date: 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Belly Dance practice

Setup: not required

Date: 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Guitar Open Mike

Local acoustic guitar performance opportunity in a friendly atmospshere. All ages and levels welcome.

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

FFL Staff Training

Staff set up:  2 Tables, 7 chairs

Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Democratic Socialists of America

DSA board meeting to discuss socialism and local working groups.

 

Setup 15 chairs, 2 tables

Date: 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

 YMCA Youth Yoga

Yoga class for youth

 

 

Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:45am - 10:15pm

Homebase

Staff setup: 8 chairs. 1 table.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm