Stuffie Sleepover

Is your stuffie ready for an adventure?
Bring them to a pajama storytime, then pick them up Sunday, February 9, 12:00-1:00 p.m. and watch a slideshow of their nighttime fun!
Recommended for ages 3 & up.

Preregistration required. Register here.

If you can't register online, give us a call at 802.865.7216.

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Kids' Chess Club

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday Tunes

Enjoy the rhythm and sounds of the guitar with local musician, Collin Cope. Ages 0-5. 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Spanish Musical Kids - CANCELLED

Spanish Musical Kids has been CANCELLED for Tuesday, November 26th.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Ukulele Joe

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Spanish Musical Kids

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Tue Nov 12 2019.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Spanish Musical Kids -- CANCELLED

Spanish is CANCELLED for Tuesday, November 12 due to weather.

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!
The Library will be CLOSED Monday, Feb. 17.