Staff training

Date: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Summer Reading debrief

Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Volunteer training

Volunteer training led by Becca Thompson.

Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Library HR hours

Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm

Library HR hours

Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm

Library HR hours

Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm

Library HR hours

Date: 
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm

FFFL postcard mailing

Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

reserved (OTF)

Staff: do not post on dry erase board.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Youth Department Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!

The children's library will be CLOSED 4:30-6:00 on Sat 2/22 and 12:00-3:15 on Sun 2/23.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday, March 3; the building is open as a voting location 7 am - 7 pm.