Hold for Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 28 2021.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Hold for Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 30 2021.
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Hold for Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 26 2021.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Hold for Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 28 2021.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

FFL Kids’ Library Help Indoors

FFL Kids’ Library Help indoors will be available on Wednesdays from Noon - 3:00 pm and 4:00-5:00 pm, and on Saturdays from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm. Staff will be assisting with book recommendations and gathering the books for patrons to check out. For more information on services for kids, head to fletcherfree.org/kids

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 19 2020.
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

FFL Kids’ Library Help Indoors

FFL Kids’ Library Help indoors will be available on Wednesdays from Noon - 3:00 pm and 4:00-5:00 pm, and on Saturdays from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm. Staff will be assisting with book recommendations and gathering the books for patrons to check out. For more information on services for kids, head to fletcherfree.org/kids

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 30 2020.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

FFL Kids’ Library Help Indoors

Starting Wednesday, November 4th, FFL Kids’ Library Help indoors will be available on Wednesdays from Noon - 3:00 pm and 4:00-5:00 pm, and on Saturdays from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm. Staff will be assisting with book recommendations and gathering the books for patrons to check out. For more information on services for kids, head to fletcherfree.org/kids

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 28 2020.
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

FFL Kids’ Library Help Indoors

Starting Wednesday, November 4th, FFL Kids’ Library Help indoors will be available on Wednesdays from Noon - 3:00 pm and 4:00-5:00 pm, and on Saturdays from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm. Staff will be assisting with book recommendations and gathering the books for patrons to check out. For more information on services for kids, head to fletcherfree.org/kids

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 25 2020 except Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Ukulele Joe - CANCELLED

Ukulele Kids has been CANCELLED until further notice.

 

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Spanish Musical Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

MUSEUM PASSES: Please call the Main Desk to reserve: 802.863.3403