Friends' Board Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Megan - virtual storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Commissioner Training

Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Friends mtg

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:30am - 10:30am

FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

ON HIATUS: FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

MUSEUM PASSES: Please call the Main Desk to reserve: 802.863.3403