FFL Book Discussion Group: Washington Black

December 8, 6:30pm-8pm

Join other readers in this monthly book discussion. Contact: Barbara Shatara at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov for meeting info and how to obtain the book. This month's discussion is led by Peter Burns.

About This Month's Book:

Date: 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

FFL Book Discussion Group: Inheritance

Join other readers at this hybrid discussion - both in-person and on Zoom of Dani Shapiro's Inheritance

Contact: Barbara Shatara at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov to register and to obtain Zoom info.

About This Month's Book, Dani Shapiro's Inheritance:

What makes us who we are? What combination of memory, history, biology, experience, and that ineffable thing called the soul defines us?

Date: 
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

FFL Book Discussion Group: Heavy

Join other readers at this hybrid discussion - both in-person and on Zoom of Kiese Laymon's Heavy

Contact: Barbara Shatara at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov to register and to obtain Zoom info.

About This Month's Book, Kiese Laymon's Heavy:

Date: 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Reserved for Youth program

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

DREAM

See RG with questions

Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fair Shares CSA pickup

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 06 2020.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

FFL Book Discussion Group

Join other readers at this discussion on the 2nd Wednesday each month.

About Nothing To See Here by Kevin Wilson

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Family Fang, a moving and uproarious novel about a woman who finds meaning in her life when she begins caring for two children with a remarkable ability.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Harry Potter set-up

Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

MUSEUM PASSES: Please call the Main Desk to reserve: 802.863.3403