General

Circulation Desk
circ@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403 

Help Desk/Tech Center
reference@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7217 

Teen Space
802.540.2546

Youth Desk
802.865.7216

 

Administration

Mary Danko, Library Director
mdanko@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7214

Emer Pond Feeney, Assistant Director 
efeeney@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7218

Gale Batsimm, Development Manager
gbatsimm@burlingtonvt.gov  802.540.0023

Mary Fortier, Executive Assistant
mfortier@burlingtonvt.gov  802.540.2581

 

Circulation

Michelle Lee, Circulation Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
mmlee@burlingtonvt.gov  802.863.3403

Tenzin Dhondup, Inter-Library Loan
FFLILL@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7223

 

Collection Development & Technical Services

Rachel Muse, Technical Services and Digital Content Manager
rmuse@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7215

Christine Webb, Librarian
cwebb@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7224

 

Outreach

Alyssa Pierce, Outreach Librarian
apierce@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7212

 

Programs & Partnerships

Barbara Shatara, Librarian
bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7211

 

Technology & Digital Literacy

Dodit Tshibamba, Computer Assistant
dtshibamba@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7217

Annie D'Alton, Communications & Technology Assistant
adalton@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7222

 

Teen / Tween Services

Abby (Wanserski) Kolosovskiy, Librarian
akolosovskiy@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2546

 

Youth Services

Rebecca Goldberg, Librarian
rgoldberg@burlingtonvt.gov  802.865.7216

 

To contact other staff members, please call 802.863.3403.

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!

The children's library will be CLOSED 4:30-6:00 on Sat 2/22 and 12:00-3:15 on Sun 2/23.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday, March 3; the building is open as a voting location 7 am - 7 pm.