General

Circulation Desk
circ@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403 

Help Desk/Tech Center
reference@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7217 

Teen Space
fflteens@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2546

Youth Desk
fflkids@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7216

New North End Branch
circ@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.9176

 

Administration

Mary Danko, Library Director
mdanko@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7214

Emer Pond Feeney, Assistant Director 
efeeney@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7218

Gale Batsimm, Development Manager
gbatsimm@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.0023

Cindy Carey, Financial Assistant
ccarey@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2581

 

Circulation

Michelle Lee, Circulation Manager
mmlee@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403

Tenzin Dhondup, Inter-Library Loan
FFLILL@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7223

Ashley Bolger, Volunteer Coordinator
abolger@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403

 

Collection Development & Technical Services

Melissa Hutson, Technical Services and Digital Resources Manager
mhutson@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7215

 

Outreach

Juliana Skelly, Outreach Librarian
jskelly@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7224

 

Programs & Partnerships

Barbara Shatara, Librarian
bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7211

 

Technology & Digital Literacy

Robert Hadlock, Computer Assistant
rhadlock@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7217

Annie D'Alton, Technology Assistant
adalton@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7222

 

Teen / Tween Services

Librarian (position open)
802.540.2546

 

Youth Services

Librarian (position open)
802.865.7216

 

To contact other staff members, please call 802.863.3403.

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 30 for Memorial Day.