CANCELLED - Spanish Musical Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Stories with Megan

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

CANCELLED - Yoga for Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Babytime

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

CANCELLED - Spanish Musical Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Stories with Megan

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Ukulele Joe - CANCELLED

Ukulele Kids has been CANCELLED until further notice.

 

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Click here for info about library services during COVID-19