Tuesday, June 25:

6:00 October Sky

Monday, July 1:

3:30 Captain Marvel

Monday, July 8:

3:30 Mortal Engines

Tuesday, July 9:

6:00 Hidden Figures

Monday, July 15:

2:00 Apollo 11 documentary 

4:00 Apollo 11: LIVE!

Tuesday, July 16:

6:00 Apollo 11 documentary

Monday, July 22:

1:00 E.T.

Tuesday, July 23:

6:00 Apollo 13

Monday, July 29:

3:30 Patema Inverted

Tuesday, July 30:

6:00 First Man

Monday, August 5:

1:00 Monsters vs. Aliens

Tuesday, August 6:

6:00 Interstellar

Monday, August 12:

3:30 Shazam!

Tuesday, August 13:

6:00 Gravity

Monday, August 19:

1:00 Muppets from Space

The Library will be OPEN noon-4 pm on Thanksgiving, Thursday, Nov. 28!