Virtual Ukulele Joe - LIVE!

Sing along with Joe and his ukulele. All ages. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2020.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

How to Code with Tricia

More details coming soon!

 

Virtual coding basics for 3rd-5th graders and/or parents welcome. Using GoogleFirst to teach Scratch. Tricia Finkle

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 30 2020.
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Virtual Spanish Musical Kids - LIVE!

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play with Constancia. Ages 1-5.

Register here for the Zoom meeting info.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 25 2020.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2020 except Mon Jul 20 2020.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2020.
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

D&D Game w/DM Robby

Join your DM, Robby for D&D! We created level 3 characters in the previous workshop. If you couldn't attend, it would be helpful to create a character ahead of time. For questions, please email Abby at akolosovskiy@burlingtonvt.gov.

This event meets on Discord. For the link, please register below:

Register to access this event

Date: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Resume Writing for Teens -Rerun

Get "job ready" with resume writing tips and help from a local pro, Kerry Shackett, Career Coach at Champlain College! This program covers tons of advice, pro tips, and resume writing basics.

Watch the Premiere on Youtube

Date: 
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

The Library is closed to the public until we are able to reopen.