The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Sunrise Burlington Hub Gathering

 

 

Staff setup:  30 chairs, 4 tables

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Feb 16 2020 except Sun Feb 09 2020.
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

OTF

Date: 
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Homeschool Science Fair

Homeschool Science Fair

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 10 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Burlington Tenants Union

General Meeting

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 3 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Program Prep

Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:15pm - 6:30pm

AV Evaluation

Date: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Harry Potter Set-up

Staff setup: 6 tables, 25 chairs

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Chocolate Thunder

Date: 
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:45am

We are now partially open. Click here for info.