The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Head Start set-up

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Booked for Lunch - Damian Costello

Fletcher Free Library's Booked for Lunch program returns with a lineup of inspiring authors and scholars on a variety of subjects. Come hear Damian Costello speak about the life and legacy of Nicolas Black Elk, holy man of the Lakota! 

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:00pm

event committee meeting

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Alternate location for youth program

Alternate room for Kids Keeping the Beat. RG will cancel if not needed.

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Rehearsal

Rehearsal prep for Kids Keeping the Beat musicians

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Trans Inclusive Creative Writing Group

Trans Inclusive Creative Writing Group - all are welcome.

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 5 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!
The Library will be CLOSED Monday, Feb. 17.