The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Art Event #1 American Awesome Art

AAAF focuses on highlighting LGBTQ artists and other minorities.

 

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 5 tables, needs AV (has been trained)

Date: 
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

AV training

Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm

annual fund mailing

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

DREAM

Set-up: 4 tables along walls

Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Chocolate Thunder Training

Security Guard training session.

 

Staff setup: 4 chairs, 1 table, needs AV.

Date: 
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Banjo Meetup

People playing banjo together

 

Setup: 2 chairs, 1 table

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

French-language Book Discussion

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jun 03 2020 except Tue May 05 2020, Tue May 12 2020.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

CT Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:15pm - 2:00pm

Parenting Meeting

Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!

The children's library will be CLOSED 4:30-6:00 on Sat 2/22 and 12:00-3:15 on Sun 2/23.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday, March 3; the building is open as a voting location 7 am - 7 pm.