The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Old Time Music Jam

5-6 people playing old time music

 

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 2 tables, no AV

Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Old Time Music Jam

5-6 people playing old time music

 

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 2 tables, no AV

Date: 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

CEDO Staff Meeting

Meeting for all of CEDO staff

 

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 6 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August on the first Wednesday until Wed Aug 12 2020.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Harry Potter set-up

Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunrise Burlington Hub Gathering

 

 

Staff setup:  30 chairs, 4 tables

Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!

The children's library will be CLOSED 4:30-6:00 on Sat 2/22 and 12:00-3:15 on Sun 2/23.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday, March 3; the building is open as a voting location 7 am - 7 pm.