The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

VocRehab LLC Mtg

Date: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Friends/Staff Mtg.

Date: 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

May Team Building Group

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 2 times.
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falun Dafa Meditation

Date: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

May Team Building group

Date: 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

May Team Building Group

Date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Armenian Language

Have some Armenian Heritage? Served in Peace Corps in Armenia? Travelling soon to Armenia? Missing Armenia? Join Armenian Conversation Group every Saturday 2-3pm to learn new expressions in Armenian and practice your knowledge of Armenian. Come prepared to sing, dance, test your drama skills, and play silly games in Armenian.

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables.

Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

La Leche

Peer-based support, encouragement and information to enable parents to meet their breast/chestfeeding goals.

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, tables 1  No AV

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:30pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

The library will be open for voting only on Tuesday, November 3rd. Regular services will resume on Wednesday, November 4th.