The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

In Translation Film: Ushpizin

Divine comedy-drama about devout Jews who host ex-cons in their Jerusalem home.  This film is rated PG.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

WordPress 1 Workshop

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

BSAC Business Meeting

Burlington Self-Advocates plan upcoming events

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 6 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

BSAC Business Meeting

Burlington Self-Advocates plan upcoming events

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 6 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Volunteer Work

Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Volunteer Work

Date: 
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Old Time Music Jam

5-6 people playing old time music

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Book-a-Librarian

See Annie

Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!
The Library will be CLOSED Monday, Feb. 17.