Tech Support

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 29 2024 except Sat Mar 02 2024, Sat Apr 13 2024, Sat May 11 2024, Sat Jun 15 2024, Sat Jun 22 2024. Also includes Sat Jul 06 2024, Sat Jul 13 2024, Sat Jul 20 2024, Sat Jul 27 2024.
01/13/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
01/20/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
01/27/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
02/03/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
02/10/2024 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Category: 

Receive one-on-one technology support from library staff on Saturday mornings. In person at the Main Library; 30-minute session per patron; first come, first served. Click here for full schedules and more information.

Wired Wednesdays - Android Basics I (Screen)

Date: 
02/21/2024 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Category: 
Location: 

An interactive class geared towards beginner Android users to introduce the essential functions of Android phones, from touch gestures, to making a call, to connecting to Wi-fi. Bring your own Android! 

Wired Wednesdays - iPhone Basics II (Screen)

Date: 
02/14/2024 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Category: 
Location: 

An interactive class geared towards current iPhone users looking to learn more ways your iPhone can work for you! The class will cover topics such as phone and iCloud storage, voice notes, and scanning documents. Bring your own iPhone! 

Wired Wednesdays - iPhone Basics I (Screen)

Date: 
02/07/2024 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Category: 
Location: 

An interactive class geared towards beginner iPhone users to introduce the essential functions of iPhones, from touch gestures, to making a call, to connecting to Wi-fi. Bring your own iPhone! Regist

The Library will be closed on Friday, August 16 for Bennington Battle Day.