Protecting Personal Information Online

Date: 
04/26/2024 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Category: 

This course will cover topics like securing your passwords and personal information online, as well as how to spot phishing links and other scams. The workshop is free but registration is required. Register online (CLASS FULL).

Using MyChart

Date: 
04/12/2024 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Category: 

MyChart is an online portal that connects you to your doctor and their hospital network.

Basics for Beginners: Intro to Email and Drive (Screen)

Date: 
04/14/2024 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Category: 
Location: 

Learn how to set up an email account, how to understand your inbox, add contacts, send photos, and use basic functions of Drive, while staying safe and protecting your privacy.

*CANCELLED* Cell Phone Support

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 07 2024 except Tue Jan 30 2024, Tue Feb 13 2024, Tue Mar 05 2024, Tue Mar 19 2024, Tue Apr 02 2024, Tue Apr 16 2024, Tue Apr 23 2024, Tue May 14 2024, Tue May 28 2024, Tue Jun 11 2024, Tue Jun 25 2024.
01/09/2024 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
01/16/2024 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
01/23/2024 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
02/06/2024 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
02/20/2024 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Category: 

The Library will be closed on Friday, August 16 for Bennington Battle Day.