database about the library kids' page reader advisory reference desk programming & events
 

 

Fletcher Free Library
235 College Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401

Main Telephone: 802.863.3403   (TTY Relay 711)

Fax: 802.865.7227


Administration

Rubi Simon, Library Director
rsimon@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.865.7214

Kath Laing, Development Coordinator
klaing@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.540.2546

Circulation802.863.3403  circ@burlingtonvt.gov

Toni Taginski, Circulation Chief
ttaginski@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.863.3403 x104

Tenzin Dhondup, Inter-Library Loan
tdhondup@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.865.7223

Collection Development

Christine Webb, Librarian
cwebb@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.865.7224

Outreach

Robert Resnik, Librarian
rresnik@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.865.7222

Programs & Partnerships

Barbara Shatara, Librarian
bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.865.7211

Reference802.865.7217  reference@burlingtonvt.gov

How to request an Obituary

Technology

Robert Coleburn, Librarian
rcoleburn@burlingtonvt.gov
 
802.865.7218

Annie Dalton, Systems Assistant
adalton@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.865.7228

Youth Services

Rebecca Goldberg, Librarian
rgoldberg@burlingtonvt.gov 
802.865.7216

To contact any other staff members, please call 863-3403.